Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Georg Kircher
Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 228 9188-672
kircher@dvgw-kongress.de

Sofia Biricotti
Organisation

Tel.: +49 228 9188-877
sofia.biricotti@dvgw-kongress.de

Laura Faßbender
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-735
fassbender@dvgw-kongress.de

Claudia Stegemann
Leitung Konzeption

Tel.: +49 228 9188-787
stegemann@dvgw-kongress.de

Jennifer Schulte
Organisation

Tel.: +49 228 9188-764
schulte@dvgw-kongress.de

Janine Schmitt
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-636
janine.schmitt@dvgw-kongress.de

Sandra Anceva
Leitung Organisation

Tel.: +49 228 9188-601
anceva@dvgw-kongress.de

Stefanie Tieves
Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-789
tieves@dvgw-kongress.de