Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jennifer Schulte
Organisation | Aussteller

Tel.: +49 228 9188-764
schulte@dvgw-kongress.de

Laura Faßbender
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-735
fassbender@dvgw-kongress.de

Dr. Georg Kircher
Projektleitung

Tel.: +49 228 9188-672
kircher@dvgw-kongress.de

Aysen Kleine
Organisation | Teilnehmer

Tel.: +49 228 9188-736
kleine@dvgw-kongress.de

Stefanie Tieves
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-789
tieves@dvgw-kongress.de

Claudia Stegemann
Konzeption

Tel.: +49 228 9188-787
stegemann@dvgw-kongress.de

Constanze Rang
Organisation

Tel.: +49 228 9188-877
rang@dvgw-kongress.de

Janine Schmitt
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 228 9188-636
janine.schmitt@dvgw-kongress.de

Anke Oedekoven
Konzeption

Tel.: +49 228 9188-620
oedekoven@dvgw-kongress.de